Sunday, December 4, 2016

Read The Queen"s Poisoner (The Kingfountain Series Book 1) Books [FREE]

Download Ebooks

Actually loved the tale. searching fwd to the subsequent book. the author blended bits and pieces of English records to create a properly crafted, nail biting historic sci-fi mystery. Evil villains, greedy politians, misunderstood Lords and ladies. a very amusing study. Oh yes, and a first rate love story.

Read The Queen’s Poisoner (The Kingfountain Series Book 1) book online now. You also can download other books, magazine and also comics. Get online The Queen’s Poisoner (The Kingfountain Series Book 1) today.

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Jeff Wheeler.

King Severn Argentine’s fearsome recognition precedes him: usurper of the throne, killer of rightful heirs, ruthless punisher of traitors. attempting to depose him, the Duke of Kiskaddon gambles…and loses. Now the duke have to atone via turning in his young son, Owen, because the king’s hostage. And ought to his loyalty falter once more, the boy pays together with his life.

Free Read The Queen

Searching for allies and eluding Severn’s spies, Owen learns to live to tell the tale in the courtroom of Kingfountain. but whilst new proof of his father’s betrayal threatens to seal his destiny, Owen should win the vengeful king’s want with the aid of proving his really worth—thru remarkable approach. And best one person can aid his determined motive: a mysterious woman, dwelling in secrecy, who genuinely wields energy over lifestyles, demise, and future.

The Queen’s Poisoner (The Kingfountain Series Book 1) Details

  • Author : Jeff Wheeler ( Download PDF : Free Download PDF - The Queen )

  • Publisher: 47North (April 1, 2016)

  • Print Length: 336 pages

  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1503953319

  • Publication Date: April 1, 2016

  • File Size: 5934 KB

  • Language: English

  • ASIN: B013UVNZ2K

About the Author

author-books-the-queens-poisoner-the-kingfountain-series-book-1-jeff-wheelerWall Street Journal bestselling author Jeff Wheeler took an early retirement from his career at Intel in 2014 to write full-time. He is, most importantly, a husband and father, and a devout member of his church. He is occasionally spotted roaming among the oak trees and granite boulders in the hills of California or in any number of the state’s majestic redwood groves. He is the author of The Covenant of Muirwood Trilogy, The Legends of Muirwood Trilogy, the Whispers from Mirrowen Trilogy, and the Landmoor Series.

No comments:

Post a Comment